Skip to main content

Information About Faye - Harlow tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Faye:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 34 year old primary teacher, with experience in both KS1 and KS2. I thoroughly enjoy teaching and I am always thinking of ways in which to help my children learn. I have built strong relationships with the children I work with which helps children feel secure in their learning environment. I am extremely patient and willing to adapt my teaching approaches to suit the child’s needs.I am an enthusiastic teacher who believes that learning can be fun.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching for the past 9 years in Key Stage 2 in a large outer London primary school. I thoroughly enjoy teaching, and have high expectations of the children I work with which is reflected in the progress I have made with the children under my care.

Tutoring Approach:

Every child is different and my job as your child's tutor is to find the best way which will help your child learn. Learning can be fun and certainly does not have to be a chore. With my expertise I can help your child gain confidence in the subjects which they may find difficult and build up their self esteem within the classroom.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Sunderland University (2008) - Primary Education QTS (QTS) (✘ Not On File)
  • Sunderland University (2004) - Law (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • St Robert of Newminster 6th Form College (2001) - English, Law, History (A Levels) (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • St Robert of Newminster School (1999) - 10 GCSE's Level B (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Harlow Maths tutor, Harlow English tutor, Harlow Primary Maths tutor, Harlow Primary English tutor