Information About Faiz - Middlesbrough tutor


This is how 3 referees rated Faiz:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Map Location

Map for Faiz (Mr)


Personal Description:

Hi my name is Faiz, I am 24 years old and I enjoy socialising, movies and going to late the gym.

I am passionate about teaching and aim to bring out the best in each and every one of my students.

Tutoring Experience:

I have just finished my PGCE in mathematics in Manchester. On this course I taught a range of classes mathematics in two different schools.

I have also privately tutored primary and secondary mathematics for two years in Manchester.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe in order to progress in mathematics, one must first be confident that they can do it and not be afraid to make mistakes. Once this has been overcome then I look at where the weakness in mathematics lie and focus on those.

I am also happy to assist pupils with certain topics they may find tough or homework etc.


  • Manchester Metropolitan University (2015) - PGCE in mathematics (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Manchester Metropolitan University (2013) - (Hons) Mechanical Engineering (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Punjabi, Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Middlesbrough Maths tutor, Middlesbrough Primary Maths tutor, Middlesbrough Secondary Maths tutor, Middlesbrough GCSE Maths tutor