Skip to main content

Information About Fabio - Hackney tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00

Map Location

Map for Fabio (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a 24 year old male currently working in the City of London as a financial analyst. I hold a bachelors degree in Finance from the University of Reading and a Masters in Investment Management from Cass Business School. I consider myself to be a patient and supportive individual, with experience teaching pupils on a one-to-one level. I hold high expectations of all my pupils and strongly believe that aiming high is the first step to academic success. I aim to provide all my students with self-confidence and motivation throughout each lesson. My passion for languages and light hearted approach has worked well for many of my previous pupils, with their results exceeding predicted grades.

Tutoring Experience:

I am fully bilingual in French and English having followed both the French and English educational systems. My teaching experience includes three years of private English (as a foreign language) lessons to French secondary school students, followed by three years of French lessons to English university students, ranging from basic to University-level.

Tutoring Approach:

In the initial lesson, I try to assess my students' current level and aim to build upon their current knowledge and understanding of the subject. I treat my pupils on an individual basis and personalise lessons to cater for their learning abilities and needs. I always try to use engaging and innovative methods to teach the more difficult and hard-to-grasp concepts. I consider myself to be an inspiring and enthusiastic tutor, committed to teaching and helping your child achieve their full potential.

Qualifications:

  • Cass Business School (2012) - Msc Investment Management (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Reading (2011) - Bsc Finance & Investment Banking (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycée François d'Assise Nicolas Barré (2008) - French Baccalaureate (ES) (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Italian, Swedish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Hackney French tutor, Hackney English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hackney Primary French tutor, Hackney Secondary French tutor, Hackney GCSE French tutor, Hackney A-Level French tutor, Hackney Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hackney Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hackney GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hackney A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor