Information About Esther - Ipswich tutor -
(1 reviews)


This is how 2 referees rated Esther:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £30.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Study Skills

Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £30.00
University £30.00

Map Location

Map for Esther (Mrs)


Personal Description:

Experienced home tutor with excellent track record. I aim to increase confidence levels and build study skills so that students understand and have clear objectives to improve. I am both an experienced teacher and examiner. i have both a degree and masters in psychology.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 12 years teaching experience including A levels, GCSE and BTEC. I have home tutored for 4 years each one of my students gained either A*,A or B at A level. My degree students gained 2:1's. I can provide excellent references.

Tutoring Approach:

I will assess your current knowledge and look for any gaps,writing clear plans to improve. I will train you to look at your exam responses and as a consequence become confident in how you approach exam answers.


  • Essex (2015) - Psychology (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • UEA (2007) - Post Compulsory Education (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • London Metropolitan (2002) - Psychology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Ipswich Psychology tutor, Ipswich Study Skills tutor, Ipswich GCSE Psychology tutor, Ipswich A-Level Psychology tutor, Ipswich University Psychology tutor, Ipswich Casual Learner Psychology tutor, Ipswich GCSE Study Skills tutor, Ipswich A-Level Study Skills tutor, Ipswich University Study Skills tutor