Information About Emma - Bootle tutor

Profile Picture

Emma's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £12.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00

Map Location

Map for Emma (Miss)


Personal Description:

I'm Emma, 20 years old and I am just coming to the end of my third year of a Primary Education degree. I am extremely patient, sympathetic and and committed to going that extra mile.
Qualifications: GCSEs: English Language (A), English Literature (A), Mathematics (A), Core Science (C), Additional Science (C), Spanish (A*), French (B), ICT (A,A), Religious Education (B)
A-Levels: Psychology (A), English Literature (B), English Language (B)
University Courses: BA Hons. In Primary Education (Specialising in English)
Other: FCSE in Mandarin Chinese, Certificate in Financial Studies

Tutoring Experience:

I have had a lot of experience helping students in both primary and high schools on a one-to-one basis and in groups. I have also done some voluntary tutoring in schools for GCSE preparation and for children with English as an Additional Language. I also have experience of teaching in a whole-class situation.

Tutoring Approach:

I try to tailor my tutoring to adapt to the way in which the learner learns best.


  • Edge Hill University (2013) - Primary Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • King George V College (2010) - Psychology, English (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bootle Maths tutor, Bootle English tutor, Bootle English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bootle Primary Maths tutor, Bootle Primary English tutor, Bootle Secondary English tutor, Bootle GCSE English tutor, Bootle Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor