Information About Eliorah - Edgware tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
GCSE £15.00


Hourly Rate
GCSE £15.00

Map Location

Map for Eliorah (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am 18 and am on my gap year. I have a place to study music at Manchester University and am really looking forward to the course I will be studying next year. From the age of 8 I began teaching myself the recorder and than moved on to the flute in class 6. I taught myself for another 2 years before offered free lessons at my secondary school. I enjoy teaching myself new things and have since begun to pick up the piano and violin ( though to a very basic level!) I am also very interested in other languages and have been teaching myself Italian. Though brought up in London, I have spent 3 months every year in Germany where I visit relatives from my mother's side. I am therefore fluent in the language and have experience engaging in conversation with German people, reading German literature and taking German exams.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught the Flute for about 2 years and am currently giving basic piano lessons.

Tutoring Approach:

I am a highly committed and enthusiastic individual and believe in always being positive and encouraging.I dedicate a lot of time and effort to my pupils, and am prepared to go to great lengths to provide them with the best recourses I can find.


  • Hasmonan High School (2012) - A level German (School) (✔ On File)
  • Hasmonean HIgh School (2012) - A level Music (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Hasmonean HIgh School (2011) - GCSE Geraman (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Hasmonean HIgh School (2011) - GCSE Muisc (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: German, Geraman
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Edgware German tutor, Edgware Music tutor, Edgware GCSE German tutor, Edgware GCSE Music tutor