Skip to main content

Information About Eliane - Wokingham tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Eliane:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £22.50
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £28.00
University £28.00
Casual Learner £30.00

German

Hourly Rate
Primary £22.50
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00

Map Location

Map for Eliane (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a French native speaker who moved to the UK 8 years ago. I completed a degree in Education in France and a PGCE in French and German in the UK. I am now living in Wokingham with my husband and two guinea pigs called Cannelle and Cumin.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught French and German from Y5 to Y13 for 5 years, covering both AQA and Edexcel specifications, including one-to-one tuition. I enjoy the flexibility that individual tuition provides.

Tutoring Approach:

I am an enthusiastic and caring person who knows how to motivate and increase people's confidence. I deliver excellent and enjoyable lessons, tailored to the needs of each individual. I use a variety of support material such as songs, French magazines and Comic strips to make my lessons fun.

Qualifications:

  • Kingston University, UK (2011) - QTS (Secondary Modern Foreign Languages: French and German) (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Rouen, France (2010) - BA in Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Conservatory of Strasbourg, France (2007) - Music Diploma with distinction (Voice) (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycee Stanislas, Wissembourg, France (1994) - Baccalaureat (Philosophy and Languages) (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: German, German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Wokingham French tutor, Wokingham German tutor, Wokingham Primary French tutor, Wokingham Secondary French tutor, Wokingham GCSE French tutor, Wokingham A-Level French tutor, Wokingham University French tutor, Wokingham Casual Learner French tutor, Wokingham Primary German tutor, Wokingham Secondary German tutor, Wokingham GCSE German tutor