Information About Eleanor - Exeter tutor

Profile Picture

Eleanor's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £18.00
Casual Learner £18.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £15.00

Map Location

Map for Eleanor (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am a university of Exeter first year student studying Spanish and Anthropology. I was born and educated to Baccalaureat in France so am completely bilingual with a strong knowledge of grammar. I also passed English A-Levels including French so can help with French A-Levels.

Tutoring Experience:

Work experience as an assistant to a french primary school teacher. (Children ages 3 to 11)

Tutoring Approach:

I am happy to teach people of all ages and all levels from extra tuition for exams, to having a casual conversation, to improve oral skills, or help with grammar and assisting with homework.


  • The University of Exeter (2015) - FCH: Anthropology and Spanish (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Duff Miller College (2011) - AS and A-Levels (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycée Clément Marot (2010) - Baccalauréat Général - Literature Section (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • College de Salviac (2007) - Brevet des Colleges (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Exeter French tutor, Exeter Spanish tutor, Exeter Primary French tutor, Exeter Secondary French tutor, Exeter GCSE French tutor, Exeter A-Level French tutor, Exeter Casual Learner French tutor, Exeter Primary Spanish tutor, Exeter Secondary Spanish tutor, Exeter GCSE Spanish tutor