Information About Eddy - Enfield tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00


Hourly Rate
University £40.00

Map Location

Map for Eddy (Mr)


Personal Description:

I obtained MRes/MSc Economics (Research) of the London School of Economics with distinction, working towards PhD in Economics now; could offer help on microeconomics/econometrics subjects.

Tutoring Experience:

Taught in LSE/UCL for a few years

Tutoring Approach:

I aim to teach with emphasis on understanding the link between different concepts and sub-topics while providing concrete support on problem-solving skills.


  • London School of Economics (2012) - MRes Economics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • London School of Economics (2010) - MSc Economics(Research) London School of Economics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Chinese University of Hong Kong (2008) - Bachelor of Social Sciences(Economics), The Chinese University of Hong Kong (First Class Honour) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Cantonese
Additional Languages: Chinese, Cantonese
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Enfield Cantonese tutor, Enfield Economics tutor, Enfield Primary Cantonese tutor, Enfield Secondary Cantonese tutor, Enfield GCSE Cantonese tutor, Enfield A-Level Cantonese tutor, Enfield University Cantonese tutor, Enfield Casual Learner Cantonese tutor, Enfield University Economics tutor