Skip to main content

Information About Alexandra - Axminster tutor

Profile Picture

Alexandra's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alexandra:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a french woman living in Uplyme to be close to my english partner and to introduce my 10 year old son to english life and language.
I have a master degree in german.

Tutoring Experience:

Last spring, I worked 3 monts as a supply teacher at Colyton Grammar school. Otherwise I spent the last 8 years teaching all subjects at a primary school in a suburb of Paris. Before I spent 2 years teaching french as foreign language in Germany.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe a language is a way of life and learning a language should be a pleasant experience by using subjects or activities which you are interested in.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Strasbourg University (2003) - German studies (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Paris 4 University (2002) - German (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Axminster French tutor, Axminster Primary French tutor, Axminster Secondary French tutor, Axminster GCSE French tutor, Axminster A-Level French tutor, Axminster University French tutor, Axminster Casual Learner French tutor