Skip to main content

Information About Dipal - Brent tutor

Profile Picture

Dipal's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Dipal:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £27.00

Map Location

Map for Dipal

Personal Description:

Hi ,I am a fully qualified teacher with MA,Bed English literature from India as well as Diplome superior in French literature from Alliance Francaise India. I use different methods and skills I learnt to get the students both focused and interested in learning their subjects.

Tutoring Experience:

I have three years of teaching experience giving one to one lessons in uk.

Tutoring Approach:

I think learning learning has no age can be started any time any where.All one need is to grow interest in learning

Native Language: Gujarati
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Gujarat university india (2006) - Second class (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Jg college india (2004) - First class (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • Ld arts college india (2003) - Second class (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Brent English tutor, Brent Chemistry tutor, Brent Biology tutor, Brent French tutor, Brent Primary English tutor, Brent Secondary English tutor, Brent Primary Chemistry tutor, Brent Secondary Chemistry tutor, Brent Primary Biology tutor, Brent Secondary Biology tutor, Brent Primary French tutor, Brent Secondary French tutor, Brent GCSE French tutor