Skip to main content

Information About Diana - Bristol tutor -

Profile Picture

Diana's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Diana:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Diana offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Spanish

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00£13.50
Secondary £15.00£13.50
GCSE £20.00£18.00
A-Level £20.00£18.00
University £20.00£18.00
Casual Learner £20.00£18.00

Map Location

Map for Diana

Personal Description:

I am 28 years old and Colombian. Doing a Masters in International law in Bristol, UK. My personality is friendly and optimistic. I like to connect with my students in order to feel more comfortable with them and to have fully productive sessions.

Tutoring Experience:

I had taught all ages and levels, including university students and children. I also do corrections of university papers. I am happy to work with both casual learners and senior students.

Tutoring Approach:

I aim to make my lessons interesting and engaging using a variety of techniques and activities. I always take my students' interest into account. My style is friendly, fun and interactive, and i use plenty of visual materials and games.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Universidad Externado de Colombia (2014) - certificate teaching spanish as a foreign language (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Universidad Libre de Cartagena (2014) - Public Accounting (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • Universidad de Cartagena (2013) - postgraduate diploma in social security law (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • University of Cartagena (2011) - lawyer (Professional) (✔ On File)

Tags: Bristol Spanish tutor, Bristol Primary Spanish tutor, Bristol Secondary Spanish tutor, Bristol GCSE Spanish tutor, Bristol A-Level Spanish tutor, Bristol University Spanish tutor, Bristol Casual Learner Spanish tutor