Information About Diana - Sale tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Diana:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £18.00
University £18.00
Casual Learner £18.00

Map Location

Map for Diana (Ms)


Personal Description:

My name is Diana, I am a native Spanish speaker from Colombia. I have a degree in Biology.

Recently I have lived in Colombia, Ecuador and Peru providing me with the opportunity to learn about and experience different aspects of these South American cultures which I would be able to use to enrich my work as a Spanish tutor.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked extensively in environmental education with teachers and children at different levels.

Tutoring Approach:

The classes will be very interactive and practical, they will be designed according to the level of the student (from beginners to advanced). I can help children with their GCSE Spanish and also adults or young people that wish to travel to South America or other Spanish speaking countries. There will be fun activities, including writing, reading, listening and speaking. Conversation classes are also an option, according to level and interest.


  • Universidad del Atlantico, Colombia (2000) - BSc Biology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Sale Spanish tutor, Sale Primary Spanish tutor, Sale Secondary Spanish tutor, Sale GCSE Spanish tutor, Sale A-Level Spanish tutor, Sale University Spanish tutor, Sale Casual Learner Spanish tutor