Skip to main content

Information About Denis - Evesham tutor

Profile Picture

Denis's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Denis:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Russian

Hourly Rate
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £10.00
A-Level £10.00

Map Location

Map for Denis (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Denis. I live in Kharkov, Ukraine.
My native language is Russian, I'm also Upper-Intermediate in English.
I've been teaching Russian for foreigners via the Internet since 2009.
For me there is nothing better than seeing my students getting more confident and fluent in Russian language with each lesson I teach.
Contact me!

Tutoring Experience:

Self-employed 2010-2012
Teaching Russian as a foreign language

Kharkov High School №114 2009-2010
Teacher of Russian as a foreign language
Language School 2008-2009
A Teacher of Russian as a foreign language

Tutoring Approach:

I use a variety of strategies in teaching that are based on professional, positive attitude to teaching.
My approach to personal tuition encompasses a range of strategies, but above all I aim to provide students with a tailored programme that is best suited to their individual needs. My approach to tutoring is always determined by an assessment of the student’s needs and establishing realistic targets for achievement.
I can provide an element of study support via Skype or email to supplement the tuition sessions.
Tuition may depend on the individual circumstances of main or and a mutually agreed times.

Qualifications:

  • University of Kharkov (2004) - Bsc in Russian (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Russian
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Evesham Russian tutor, Evesham Secondary Russian tutor, Evesham GCSE Russian tutor, Evesham A-Level Russian tutor