Information About Debby - Southampton tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Debby (Miss)


Personal Description:

Would you like learn or improve your Spanish? Do you need pass your terrible Spanish exam or simply are you looking for something different?
This is your opportunity! I offer you an interesting and different method for learning my language, learning can be easy and very funny. Economic lessons and with the best results.

I'm a Spanish teacher and journalist from northern Spain. I'm living in England since one year ago and I have experience as Spanish teacher in England, France and as French and English teacher in Spain.
I enjoy teaching and I'm very enthusiastic. I think this is the most important for get that the pupil feel interested in the lessons.
I'm responsible, friendly and hard-working.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been working as Spanish teacher in England and France for one year, and as French and English teacher in my country for three years.
I've studied journalism in the university and English in a Spanish college. I'm community manager as well.
Furthermore I have certificate of the Warwickshire College.

In addition, I have worked as teacher of different subjects for disabled children in a Spanish association and in Spanish Red Cross.

I like teaching and I like have a good relationship with all my pupils.

Tutoring Approach:

Spanish is the second language in the world and knowing how to speak properly is nowadays very important for communication skills or find a better job. I adapt the lessons to the requirements of the pupil, trying to make the class as dynamic and interested as possible. I know that learn a new language could be very difficult and boring if you don't follow he appropriate method, even sometimes frustrating. Is for that I use to teach some books, Cd's, DVDs, films… in order to the pupil feel involved in the Spanish lessons and show interest for improve day by day.


  • Universidad de Valladolid (Spain) (2013) - Journalism (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • FMS Formación (Spain) (2013) - Community Manager (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Warwickshire College (2012) - English (Advanced) (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Escuela Oficial de Idiomas (Valladolid) (2011) - French (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: French, Spanish
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Southampton Spanish tutor, Southampton Primary Spanish tutor, Southampton Secondary Spanish tutor, Southampton GCSE Spanish tutor, Southampton A-Level Spanish tutor, Southampton University Spanish tutor, Southampton Casual Learner Spanish tutor