Skip to main content

Information About Deb - Basildon tutor -
(1 reviews)

References

This is how 2 referees rated Deb:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Special Needs

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Deb (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a wife and Mum. I enjoy music and am learning the cello. I taught in school for many years and now enjoy teaching on a one to one basis.

Tutoring Experience:

I have over 20 years foundation and KS1 teaching. I am also a qualified counsellor. I enjoy helping those who may need extra support with their learning.

Tutoring Approach:

My role is to help you learn and this means tailoring my teaching style to one which suits you.

Qualifications:

  • Victoria counselling (2008) - Advanced diplome counselling (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Cambridge Institute of Education (1995) - young children learning (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • King Alfreds College Winchester (1985) - teaching 3 to 8 year olds (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • College of Ripon and Yprk St John (1983) - B.A. English and Music (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Basildon Maths tutor, Basildon English tutor, Basildon Special Needs tutor, Basildon Primary Maths tutor, Basildon Casual Learner Maths tutor, Basildon Primary English tutor, Basildon Casual Learner English tutor, Basildon Primary Special Needs tutor, Basildon Casual Learner Special Needs tutor