Information About David - Bedlington tutor


This is how a referee rated David:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £12.92
Secondary £12.92
GCSE £12.92
A-Level £12.92
University £12.92
Casual Learner £12.92

Map Location

Map for David (Mr)


Personal Description:

My passion since being 8 years old has been music in all its forms, styles and textures. I started playing instruments myself when I was 10 which served to fuel that passion. I'm now accomplished on guitar, piano, keyboard, bass, drums, vocals, songwriting and music recording and production.

Tutoring Experience:

I have over 20 years of tutoring experience. It's been my primary job since being 18 and I've had the pleasure of teaching a wide variety of pupils from total novices to already accomplished players.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a flexible approach to my lessons and tailer them to suit my students needs. That being said, when teaching instruments, I often split my lessons into two sections. I teach techniques for one half of a lesson to improve my students overall skills, then apply that musical knowledge by learning songs written by their favourite artists.


  • Newcastle (1995) - HND (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bedlington Music tutor, Bedlington Primary Music tutor, Bedlington Secondary Music tutor, Bedlington GCSE Music tutor, Bedlington A-Level Music tutor, Bedlington University Music tutor, Bedlington Casual Learner Music tutor