Skip to main content

Information About Daniella - Henley-in-arden tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Daniella's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Daniella:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £18.50
GCSE £18.50
Casual Learner £18.50

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Daniella and I have been teaching French for 23years, I am a French Belgian my father was from Brussels and. My mother from The UK I was brought up to speak French/English and lived in Belgium for many years but came back in 1990 and have been here ever since teaching and working for a private company including private tuition translations etc.

Tutoring Experience:

23yrs of teaching, working with primary Schopl children, private tuition of children/adults ranging from all ages.

Tutoring Approach:

I have been told I am a happy and friendly person who teaches people at different stages and I find its much easier to start from the beginning and work our way through the basics leading up to the grammar etc, on the case of children I have ran my own French clubs for many years so I'm used to teaching fun French through songs games etc, but for the older ones for example students whom are taking their GCSE french i have tutored many all of whom achieving excellent results. I also tutor couples and people who are just interested in learning the language.

Qualifications:

  • OU (2014) - Degree in languages and cultures (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bromsgrove College (2000) - Access to Social work (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Redditch College (1998) - Nvq level 111 child care and education (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British), French, Dutch
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Henley-in-arden French tutor, Henley-in-arden Primary French tutor, Henley-in-arden Secondary French tutor, Henley-in-arden GCSE French tutor, Henley-in-arden Casual Learner French tutor