Information About Daniele - Witham tutor -
(2 reviews)


This is how 3 referees rated Daniele:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
A-Level £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Daniele (Mrs)


Personal Description:

Native French speaker and qualified MIL (Member of the Insitute of Linguists), with over 30 years teaching experience. GNVQ ( National First Cerfiticate Diploma) qualified, with experience in teaching both adults and children, in schools & privately.

I have lived in the UK for over 40 years, and share my passion for the French language and culture through teaching.

I am Belgian and French is my first language. Although educated in England, my 3 children speak fluent French and I love sharing my love and passion for the French culture.
I maintain my language skills by numerous visits, by reading books and magazines.

Tutoring Experience:

Four years experience teaching at local primary schools, and ten years experience teaching adults at colleges.

Tutoring Approach:

My lessons are tailored to the individual. I believe in learning and understanding grammar and use as much up-to-date material as possible, for example French newspaper articles, recipes, books, songs and games. I am dedicated to teaching and strive for results, however, I am also keen to make lessons as fun and as interactive as possible.


  • Colchester Institute (1998) - NVQ (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Witham French tutor, Witham A-Level French tutor, Witham Casual Learner French tutor