Information About Daniela - Birmingham tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00


Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £35.00


Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Daniela (Miss)


Personal Description:

Ciao, I'm Daniela and Italian is my mother tongue. I moved in the UK in 2012, and I'm working as a full time translator.
I've graduated in Italy and I have a bachelor degree in Foreign Languages and Literature (English and Russian).
I'm very friendly, easy-going and I like teaching.

Tutoring Experience:

I teach Italian in the company I work once per week, and I used to organise private lessons for middle and high school students during my studies.

Tutoring Approach:

I think everyone has a different way of learning, that's why I try to get to know the learner first and then I adopt the best wayof studying.


  • Brasshouse Language Centre Birmingham (2011) - English C1 (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Bergamo (IT) (2010) - English and Russian (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: French, Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Birmingham French tutor, Birmingham Italian tutor, Birmingham Russian tutor, Birmingham Casual Learner French tutor, Birmingham GCSE Italian tutor, Birmingham A-Level Italian tutor, Birmingham University Italian tutor, Birmingham Casual Learner Italian tutor, Birmingham Casual Learner Russian tutor