Skip to main content

Information About Daniel - Tower Hamlets tutor

References

This is how a referee rated Daniel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Music

Hourly Rate
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Daniel (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

please have read through my website **Web Address Removed**

Tutoring Experience:

I've had two private students before. One for a period of 18 months. A reference from a parent is available.

Tutoring Approach:

An important thing, for anyone really, is to establish a solid foundation about the history of drums, how they were played and who the innovators were, that transformed drumming into how all drummers play today.

I prioritise holding the sticks in the right manner and give my students the necessary technique to execute whatever they have in mind. Relaxation and accuracy is the key here.
It is also very important to have basic knowledge of a range of styles and genres. The more versatile a drummer is, the bigger chance there is for a job opportunity.

- All the answers are on the records. It's just a question of finding the ones that work for you and inspire you to become a better musician.

Qualifications:

  • Guildhall School of Music and Drama (2013) - BMus Jazz (Hons) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Danish
Additional Languages: English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Tower Hamlets Music tutor, Tower Hamlets Secondary Music tutor, Tower Hamlets GCSE Music tutor, Tower Hamlets A-Level Music tutor, Tower Hamlets University Music tutor, Tower Hamlets Casual Learner Music tutor