Information About Daniel - Bayswater tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Daniel's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Daniel:





Subjects Taught


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £35.00£31.50
Secondary £35.00£31.50
GCSE £35.00£31.50

Map Location

Map for Daniel (Mr)


Personal Description:

I'm the friendly and experienced tutor that you can depend on to get your child to where they want to be. I'm a full time tutor professionally trained **Removed By Admin**

By finding me through this you can get me for less than half price that you would through the agency!

I graduated with a 2.1 in Mechanical Engineering from the highly regarded University of Western Australia. Throughout my degree I also received two full academic scholarships for New York University and the University of Sydney.

I get a long great with students because I am young and dynamic instead of the typical older and unrelatable tutors. I think I am great at building a relationship with my students that not only is natural so students like to study with their friend that happens to be their tutor, but also as a role model that knows how get the work done with the proper systems and experience to do so.

Tutoring Experience:

I have a proven track record of helping students get into the top schools in London such as Eton, Westminster, UCS, City of London, St Pauls etc. I have three years experience and currently have 10 students as a full time, agency employed tutor.

Tutoring Approach:

The reason for my success and popularity among students is I believe the best tutors are not the tutors with the best grades and CV. The best tutors are the tutors that really care about their students success and have a great relationship with their students. From this, students become inspired and motivated to achieve greater academic excellence for themselves.

Contrary to most tutors I work towards making my students independent instead of building a dependency to get more lessons because I know that if I can make a student independent they will refer me to other clients and that's why I get so many referrals.


  • University of Western Australia (2014) - Bsc in Engineering Science (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Sacred Heart College (2010) - WACE (Australian) (School) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Bayswater Maths tutor, Bayswater Primary Maths tutor, Bayswater Secondary Maths tutor, Bayswater GCSE Maths tutor