Skip to main content

Information About Daniel - Norwich tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Daniel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Daniel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Daniel offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

English

Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
Casual Learner £30.00

History

Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Music

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Daniel (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

Throughout my life I have been a keen and prolific reader, and it was the natural thing to do to channel this passion into an undergraduate English literature degree, which I took at Goldsmiths' College, London. I graduated last year, and I am currently taking a year or two out of education in order to raise money for postgraduate study.

Tutoring Experience:

Private academic and instrumental tutoring during studies at Goldsmiths' College, London, as well as work experience in the classroom.

Tutoring Approach:

Learning can sometimes seem daunting, but it needn't be! Most people just need the time and guidance to grow into subjects, which is a luxury that schools and colleges don't often allow. More often than not, this isn't usually their fault, considering the hoops that teachers are expected to jump through in order to meet their targets. Thankfully, I don't have targets to meet other than to help my students as best I can.

Qualifications:

  • Goldsmiths' College London (2015) - English Literature (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music (2012) - Performance Diploma (Other) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Norwich English tutor, Norwich History tutor, Norwich Music tutor, Norwich GCSE English tutor, Norwich A-Level English tutor, Norwich Casual Learner English tutor, Norwich GCSE History tutor, Norwich A-Level History tutor, Norwich Casual Learner History tutor, Norwich Secondary Music tutor, Norwich GCSE Music tutor, Norwich A-Level Music tutor, Norwich Casual Learner Music tutor