Skip to main content

Information About Daniel - Belfast tutor

Profile Picture

Daniel's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £18.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Polish

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £18.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Daniel (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a Polish national with over 6 year experience with teaching and training. I hold an MA degree in Modern Literary studies (Queen's University) and a BA in Teaching English as a foreign language.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught in Primary and Secondary School settings providing my students with the highest standard of education. I also work with GCSE Polish students on a regular basis.

I have taught adults at the Belfast Metropolitan College for a number of years!

Tutoring Approach:

Flexible, open-minded, teamwork

Qualifications:

  • The Queen's University of Belfast (2007) - MA in Modern Literary Studies (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • The University of Gdans, Poland (2005) - BA in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Polish
Additional Languages: Polish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Belfast English (Foreign Language) tutor, Belfast Polish tutor, Belfast Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Belfast Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Belfast GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Belfast A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Belfast University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Belfast Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor, Belfast Primary Polish tutor, Belfast Secondary Polish tutor, Belfast GCSE Polish tutor, Belfast A-Level Polish tutor, Belfast University Polish tutor, Belfast Casual Learner Polish tutor