Skip to main content

Information About Cristian - Aberdeen tutor

Profile Picture

Cristian's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Cristian (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I'm a undergraduate of an English Degree (phonetics, history of England and EEUU, grammar, literature, linguistics… ) in Seville University. Now I'm living in London because I needed to live new things. I love tutoring and I did it in Spain. I'm really good in my field, the languages. I've studied (or I'm studying) English, German, Japanese, French, Latin, Clasic Greek and Spanish.

Tutoring Experience:

I've worked during 2 years as a Tutor specialised in languages, mainly problems with English, French, Latin, Greek and Spanish.

Tutoring Approach:

It's difficult to determine the way I'll teach because each person has different requirements, but I'd have to do a particular program for each person.

Qualifications:

  • Aberdeen Univerisity (Scotland) (2015) - Literature and Linguistics Erasmus (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • SEVILLE UNIVERSITY (2015) - ENGLISH DEGREE (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • IES ALMUDEY-NE (SEVILLE, SPAIN) (2011) - HUMANITIES (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • IES MARISMAS (SEVILLE, SPAIN) (2009) - Basic studies (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Aberdeen Spanish tutor, Aberdeen Primary Spanish tutor, Aberdeen Secondary Spanish tutor, Aberdeen GCSE Spanish tutor, Aberdeen A-Level Spanish tutor, Aberdeen University Spanish tutor, Aberdeen Casual Learner Spanish tutor