Skip to main content

Information About Costas - Waltham Forest tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £12.00
University £12.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Costas (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

Hi. I'm a 32 years old living in London, currently studying a degree in English language and English language teaching. I have travelled and lived in many countries in Asia, including Indonesia, China, Vietnam, and India. I enjoy learning languages and meeting new people.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching English as a foreign language for 5 years. I have an official qualification for EFL teaching and i'm studying a degree to advance in my profession as an English language teacher. I have worked in Britain, Spain and Indonesia.

Tutoring Approach:

I like my lessons to be communicative and informal, but at the same time i expect my students to be fully dedicated to what is being taught. I prepare lessons based on all 4 learning skills i.e. Reading, Writing , Listening and Speaking and i will provide all material and equipment free of charge. I can also assist students in IELTS AND TOEFL exam preparation.

Qualifications:

  • University of Greenwich (2010) - B.A(hon)English language and ELT (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • International House (2007) - Cambridge CELTA (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: English (British), Greek, Spanish, Indonesian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Waltham Forest English (Foreign Language) tutor, Waltham Forest Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Waltham Forest Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Waltham Forest University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Waltham Forest Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor