Skip to main content

Information About Coralie - Sale tutor

Profile Picture

Coralie's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Coralie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Coralie

Personal Description:

My name is Coralie, I am French and I have been leaving in Manchester for 1 year and half now.
I love languages, travelling and teaching. I speak fluently French, English and Spanish.
I would be more than happy to help people learning French and share my passion for languages

Tutoring Experience:

I have a Master degree in marketing but I used to be a French and Maths tutor. I love teaching and I was tutoring students from age 5 to 18 while I was studying my Master or during the weekends when I was working in a company.

I have also taught some of my friends since I have been in Manchester.

I was part during one year of an organisation in France which helps students with their homework.

Tutoring Approach:

As a native French speaker, leaving in another country I know how difficult learning another language could be (specially French, don't get me wrong). I will adapt my sessions to what my tutee needs and wants. It could be through exercises, discussions, games, music etc… I can provide sessions at my house sometimes - not during weekends or evening

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • IDRAC BUSINESS SCHOOL (2016) - Management of brand strategy and innovation (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • EAE BUSINESS SCHOOL (2014) - Marketing and business development (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Sale French tutor, Sale Primary French tutor, Sale Secondary French tutor, Sale GCSE French tutor, Sale University French tutor, Sale Casual Learner French tutor