Skip to main content

Information About Claudia - Hackney tutor -

Profile Picture

Claudia's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Claudia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Claudia offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Personal Description:

Ciao!

I am an Italian girl currently studying psychology at university. I have been studying Spanish for over 7 years and I have been helping people learning italian and Spanish for a few years because I think languages can help you grow as a person and also professionally.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked as a tutor with children and adults that wanted to learn or master spanish or Italian.

Tutoring Approach:

I think everyone has a different way of learning and I try to tailor my teaching method to the person's needs and abilities.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British), French, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • liceo economico social, villa sora. (2016) - diploma di maturità 90/100 (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Hackney Italian tutor, Hackney Spanish tutor, Hackney Primary Italian tutor, Hackney Secondary Italian tutor, Hackney GCSE Italian tutor, Hackney A-Level Italian tutor, Hackney University Italian tutor, Hackney Casual Learner Italian tutor, Hackney Primary Spanish tutor, Hackney Secondary Spanish tutor, Hackney GCSE Spanish tutor, Hackney A-Level Spanish tutor, Hackney Casual Learner Spanish tutor