Skip to main content

Information About Claudia - Mere tutor

Profile Picture

Claudia's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Claudia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Claudia (Ms)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a native Italian speaker, born and raised near Venice, in the North-East of Italy where I grew up and lived for 24 years. Both my parents are Italian.
I am a friendly, organised individual with a strong passion for teaching. I love teaching Italian and see the progress in my students.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching privately in the U.K. since 2008. My students include University students, teenagers and adults. I generally teach at the student's place, however different arrangements can be made. I have a strong grammar knowledge.

Tutoring Approach:

My lessons are entirely tailored according to my students' needs. All levels welcome.

Qualifications:

  • NOCN (2010) - Life Coach (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Istituto Commerciale Marchesini (1993) - Diploma in Accountancy (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British), French, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Mere Italian tutor, Mere Secondary Italian tutor, Mere GCSE Italian tutor, Mere A-Level Italian tutor, Mere University Italian tutor, Mere Casual Learner Italian tutor