Information About Claire - Salford tutor

Profile Picture

Claire's profile picture


This is how 3 referees rated Claire:





Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Claire (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am an EFL teacher in a international college. I'm originally from Liverpool but I now live in Manchester. At the weekend, I love exploring, I often go for long walks to find new places. I also like to visit different markets (there are many here in Manchester).

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching for 6 years. I taught in high schools in the UK before travelling, and teaching, in China. I have now been back in the UK for 3 years and I have been teaching in a international college since then.

Tutoring Approach:

I treat my students with respect and I ask that they are respectful of me. I enjoy working with students to create lessons individual to their needs. My style is quite interactive as I like to keep my students engaged to ensure that they are enjoying their lessons.


  • Trinity College (2014) - Trinity TESOL Certificate (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • TEFL Express (2011) - 120 Hour TEFL Certificate (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • Liverpool John Moores University (2010) - Education Studies (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Salford English (Foreign Language) tutor, Salford Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor