Skip to main content

Information About Cindy - Tring tutor

Profile Picture

Cindy's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Cindy:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Cindy (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

Bonjour, I`m a friendly, patient and reliable French native speaker, currently working as a support worker and supplement my income by teaching French.
Graduated in France as a councelor educator, I had the opportunity to work with children and teenager with learning difficulties which makes me familiar with the techniques and approaches needed to learn efficiently.
I believe learning should be fun and I make the most out of every learning opportunity and encourage students.
I enjoy working with other people and I developed good communicational skills

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught French to children when I was an Aupair in 2012.
Previously provided private tuition for GCSE French
I also help practice conversational French to friends and relatives.

Tutoring Approach:

Depending on your requirements, we can focus on different topics such as speaking, writing, listening, oral and grammar.
I am not imposing a way of learning, the lessons are very flexible and depend on my tutees' wishes, needs and interests.
I believe a tutor has to be approachable, friendly and honest to encourage the openness and the confidence of the student.
My lessons are enthousiatic, enjoyable and rewarding.

Qualifications:

  • C.E.M.E.A (2009) - Moniteur Educateur (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycee de la Camargue (2005) - French Baccalaureate (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Tring French tutor, Tring Primary French tutor, Tring Secondary French tutor, Tring GCSE French tutor, Tring A-Level French tutor, Tring University French tutor, Tring Casual Learner French tutor