Skip to main content

Information About Christopher - Chesterfield tutor

Profile Picture

Christopher's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Christopher:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £12.00
University £12.00
Casual Learner £12.00

Sociology

Hourly Rate
University £12.00
Casual Learner £12.00

Map Location

Map for Christopher (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

Hi my name is Chris and I am back in the UK, after recently living and working in Central Europe.
I very much enjoy teaching and helping people improve their English. Over the years I found it a very rewarding rewarding experience.

Tutoring Experience:

Experienced ESL teacher with around 3 years teaching experience to varying range of students in and around Central Europe.
Taught Exam preparation classes (TOFL, TESOL) In company Business and job preparation as well as basic to advanced conversation.
One on one and groups. I have also tutored various private clients within Social Sciences and some Philosophy.

Tutoring Approach:

Friendly and patient with a lot of emphasis on practice and visual association learning.

Qualifications:

  • The Caledonian School (2010) - TEFL Certificate (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Exeter (2007) - BA Sociology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Chesterfield English (Foreign Language) tutor, Chesterfield Sociology tutor, Chesterfield Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Chesterfield Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Chesterfield University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Chesterfield Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor, Chesterfield University Sociology tutor, Chesterfield Casual Learner Sociology tutor