Skip to main content

Information About Chloe - Chiswick tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Chloe:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi my name is Chloe and I am 24 years old. I am currently a Year 1 in a school in London. I have worked with children for around 8 years and have a vast amount of experience with primary children ranging from nannying, babysitting and teaching. I am confident, easy to get along with and approachable, which enables children to understand my style of teaching and learn to the best of their ability.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching as a qualified Year 1 teacher for two years. Previously I have worked in schools around London for 3 years whilst doing my teacher training. The majority of my teacher training has been in KS1, however I am fully qualified to teach any year within a primary school range.

Tutoring Approach:

I am an easygoing, open person who is able to adapt to many strategies and approaches. My natural approach to tutoring would be teaching from the National Curriculum objectives for the required year group/age. I have different approaches to teaching depending on the needs of the learner. This could be a range of visual, practical and audio learning.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Roehampton (2016) - BA Hons Primary Education (QTS) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Chiswick English tutor, Chiswick Primary English tutor