Skip to main content

Information About Charlotte - Chiswick tutor

Profile Picture

Charlotte's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Charlotte:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00
Secondary £40.00
GCSE £40.00

History Of Art

Hourly Rate
A-Level £60.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am 25, Franco-German, and born and raised in West London. I am a Soprano in training with a strong academic background: I have a History of Art degree from Clare College, Cambridge and a Masters in 20th century art, theory and philosophy from the Courtauld Institute of Art. I work freelance as a classical and jazz singer and as a private tutor. I have been awarded a scholarship to continue my studies on the Vocal Performance Masters at Trinity Laban conservatoire in September.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience tutoring A level/Pre-U History of Art, A level English, essay writing skills, the 11+, and I give singing lessons to all ages and abilities.

Tutoring Approach:

I am naturally very lively and enthusiastic and have a passion for helping students find joy and fascination in their studies. I am open-minded and understanding, and aim to create a non-judgmental environment for my students to explore ideas, extend their focus and excel in their work.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • The Courtauld Institute of Art (2016) - History of Art (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Clare College, Cambridge (2014) - History of Art (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Chiswick Maths tutor, Chiswick English tutor, Chiswick History Of Art tutor, Chiswick Primary Maths tutor, Chiswick Primary English tutor, Chiswick Secondary English tutor, Chiswick GCSE English tutor, Chiswick A-Level History Of Art tutor