Skip to main content

Information About Charlotte - Plymouth tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Charlotte:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Charlotte offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

French

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £18.00£13.50
Secondary £18.00£13.50
GCSE £20.00£15.00
A-Level £20.00£15.00

German

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £18.00£13.50
Secondary £18.00£13.50
GCSE £20.00£15.00
A-Level £20.00£15.00

Map Location

Map for Charlotte (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Charlotte and I have just graduated from the University of Reading with a 2:1 in German and French language. I have lived abroad in both countries in order to obtain a solid knowledge of what is required to speak a language fluently.

Tutoring Experience:

I taught English for 6 months in Bavaria to German students at Airbus Helicopters.
I have also undertaken extensive work experience in schools so that I know how to deliver a constructive and organised lesson.

Tutoring Approach:

I feel confident and comfortable teaching students from primary level up until A-level in German and French.
I would provide my own material and prepare beforehand either focused lessons based on problem areas, or just general skills if needed. I am motivated, driven, and reliable - qualities essential to inspire people to learn languages.

Qualifications:

  • University of Reading (2016) - German and French 2:1 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Plymouth College (2011) - A level French (B) and German (B) (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Plymouth French tutor, Plymouth German tutor, Plymouth Primary French tutor, Plymouth Secondary French tutor, Plymouth GCSE French tutor, Plymouth A-Level French tutor, Plymouth Primary German tutor, Plymouth Secondary German tutor, Plymouth GCSE German tutor, Plymouth A-Level German tutor