Skip to main content

Information About Charlotte - Peterborough tutor

Profile Picture

Charlotte's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Charlotte:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi! My name is Charlotte, I'm a french assistant living in Peterborough and I'd like to become an english teacher. My hobbies include music, photography and cinema.

I graduated this year with a degree in english and I'd like to spend my free time by helping french learners.

I developed my skills and experience by doing some tutoring in France but also by doing two internships. This has enabled me to understand that each student has his own way of learning which means that it requires to be patient and tolerant.

Tutoring Experience:

During my two internships, I've been able to supervise little groups of pupils and help them to understand their exercises.

Also, being a french assistant gives me the opportunity to create new lessons and new games depending on the personnality and the level of each student.

Tutoring Approach:

I encourage learners to improve their vocabulary through the use auditory and visual aids. I do believe that learning a second language is easier when you can speak with a native speaker even if it means making mistakes.

Patience and indulgence are the perfect combination of tutoring.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Charles de Gaulle University (2017) - Degree in English LLCE (Language, Literature, and Civilisation) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • School Albert Châtelet (2014) - Baccaularéat in Literature (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Peterborough French tutor, Peterborough Primary French tutor, Peterborough Secondary French tutor, Peterborough GCSE French tutor, Peterborough A-Level French tutor