Information About Casey - Belfast tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Craft and Design

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Casey (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am originally from Australia, I am 28 years old and I am living in Belfast with my husband who is from here. I completed all my schooling in Australia and also a university diploma and several teaching units at university.

Tutoring Experience:

I have volunteered at several primary schools while at university. They were my placement programs for university.

Tutoring Approach:

I am very hands on, I use lots of visual ques and have lots of question and answer times to reinforce knowledge learnt in the time I spend with each student. I try to get children to engage positively in what they are learning and try to make it fun so they retain the information more freely than if they were not enjoying it.


  • Monash University (2002) - Diploma (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Traralgon College (2001) - VCE (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: German
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Belfast Maths tutor, Belfast English tutor, Belfast German tutor, Belfast Craft and Design tutor, Belfast Primary Maths tutor, Belfast Primary English tutor, Belfast Primary German tutor, Belfast Primary Craft and Design tutor