Skip to main content

Information About Caroline - Sutton tutor -

Profile Picture

Caroline's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Caroline:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00

Entrance Exams

Hourly Rate
11 Plus £30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 38 year old primary teacher. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and pride myself in helping each and every individual to achieve their best. In my spare time I like to hit the gym, watch a film or catch up with friends. My other passion is travelling.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 15 years experience teaching in local primary schools. I have been tutoring children for 11+ grammar school tests for 10 years and am particularly familiar with the Wallington (Boys and Girls), Wilsons, Sutton Grammar and Nonsuch tests. I have experience as a special needs co-ordinator and currently teach in a special school.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe in using a variety of learning styles to build confidence and unlock each child's true potential. I set weekly homework to reinforce the learning from each session.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Roehampton (2012) - Education, Leadership and Management (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bath (2002) - Primary (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Cardiff (2001) - BA Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Sutton Maths tutor, Sutton English tutor, Sutton Entrance Exams tutor, Sutton Primary Maths tutor, Sutton Primary English tutor, Sutton Primary Entrance Exams tutor