Skip to main content

Information About Carlota - Rayleigh tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £17.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £17.00
GCSE £17.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £17.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £17.00

PE / Sport Science

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £17.00

Map Location

Map for Carlota (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I'm a 22 years old, Spanish native girl graduated to be Primary Education Teacher in University of La Rioja, Spain.

Tutoring Experience:

I've been private tutor for five years, helping children and adults learning a new language

Tutoring Approach:

Continue the plan that the pupil need in each case

Qualifications:

  • University of La Rioja (2014) - Primary Education Teacher (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Rayleigh English tutor, Rayleigh Spanish tutor, Rayleigh English (Foreign Language) tutor, Rayleigh PE / Sport Science tutor, Rayleigh Primary English tutor, Rayleigh Secondary English tutor, Rayleigh Primary Spanish tutor, Rayleigh Secondary Spanish tutor, Rayleigh GCSE Spanish tutor, Rayleigh A-Level Spanish tutor, Rayleigh University Spanish tutor, Rayleigh Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Rayleigh Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Rayleigh Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Rayleigh Primary PE / Sport Science tutor, Rayleigh Secondary PE / Sport Science tutor