Information About Carla - Bognor Regis tutor


Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Carla (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am a 30 year old business graduate. I speak 3 languages, one of which I learnt as an adult so I can relate to my students. English is my mother tongue but I am from South Africa. I have been in England since 2006

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching English to foreign nationals for 5 years. I have lived abroad and taught in a private school where I taught children from the age of 4 up to adults. Here in the UK I have taught at leading college. During my years of teaching I have taught all levels as well as done preparation for Cambridge, Oxford and Trinity exam series. I have a business degree and can do specialised business English classes

Tutoring Approach:

I enjoy interactive teaching and interests toon of activities and games to all my lessons. I structure my lessons the way I would want to learn and try to mix practice knowledge of life in the UK with grammar and vocabulary.


  • Cambridge (2010) - CELTA (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Open University (2010) - BA Hons (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bognor Regis English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bognor Regis Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bognor Regis Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bognor Regis A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bognor Regis University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bognor Regis Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor