Skip to main content

Information About Camilla Maria - Mayfair tutor

Profile Picture

Camilla Maria's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Camilla Maria:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Camilla Maria

Personal Description:

I am an Italian student in my second year at University College London, studying Modern Languages (Spanish and German) and modern History. I speak Spanish fluently (CEFR level: B2) while I have a basic knowledge of German.
Having always travelled, I developed both a passion for different languages and the will to pass it on to others.

Tutoring Experience:

I have previously tutored Italian and Spanish during high school, both helping younger students preparing their exams . Additionally, I have taught basic English grammar to Peruvian communities during one of my volunteering experiences.

Tutoring Approach:

I enjoy working with pupils who are willing to be committed to their work; however, I prefer to teach in a relaxed and friendly environment, allowing space both for fun and work.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British), German, Spanish
Availability: Weekends
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Collegio San Carlo, Milan, Italy (2016) - High School Diploma (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Mayfair Italian tutor, Mayfair Spanish tutor, Mayfair Primary Italian tutor, Mayfair Secondary Italian tutor, Mayfair Casual Learner Italian tutor, Mayfair Primary Spanish tutor, Mayfair Secondary Spanish tutor