Information About Caitlin - Southampton tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £17.00
University £20.00

Map Location

Map for Caitlin (Miss)


Personal Description:

Hey my name is Caitlin . I'm a 19 year old student studying marine biology at the University of Southampton. I did all my schooling in the french system and passed the french baccalaureate two years ago. I've also lived in the south of France for about 15 years so have good knowledge of french culture, life etc.

Tutoring Experience:

As for teaching experience, I have tutored many students while at school passing their GSCE equivalent in the french system. I helped them mostly with french litterature and writing.
I am also a qualified diving and emergency first responder instructor so am used to dealing with students of varying ages, backgrounds…

Tutoring Approach:

I am willing to approach tutoring in the way most favoured by the tutee. I am very flexible to all language levels and as long as the tutee has a few materials I can organize the rest.


  • French school of Dubai (2011) - french baccalaureate (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Southampton French tutor, Southampton Primary French tutor, Southampton Secondary French tutor, Southampton GCSE French tutor, Southampton A-Level French tutor, Southampton University French tutor