Skip to main content

Information About Brad - Bognor Regis tutor

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £9.99

Map Location

Map for Brad (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a entusiastic person and love to teach children

Tutoring Experience:

Teaching experience in two primary schools. I am currently volunteering in my 2nd school in Chichester in a reception class.

Tutoring Approach:

I find teaching very rewarding, as I love teaching children so much and finding out how I can help them to achieve their aims. I always offer a free meeting to talk to the child and know more about him or her e.g. hobbies, what she/he struggles with, and how they learn best. I aim to provide fun lessons to create interest in the subject and preparing students for the future. I find one to one tuition particularly rewarding as I really enjoy seeing the student make progress and hearing how much more they are enjoying the subject in school. I am a patient, approachable and enthusiastic teacher, with a genuine interest in helping students achieve their full potential.

Qualifications:

  • Home learning (2012) - Teaching Assistant Level 3 (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Study House (2011) - Teaching Assistant Level 2 (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Felpham Community College (2010) - ICT (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Felpham Community College (2010) - Physical Education (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bognor Regis English tutor, Bognor Regis Primary English tutor