Skip to main content

Information About Beth - Leamington Spa tutor

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Secondary £18.00
GCSE £18.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
Secondary £18.00
GCSE £18.00

History

Hourly Rate
Secondary £18.00
GCSE £18.00

Map Location

Map for Beth (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am currently a second year undergraduate at the University of Warwick, studying Biological Sciences. I achieved 11 GCSEs and 5 A levels at school, as well as completing a certificate of higher education in health and social care in my spare time.
I am sporty, outgoing and friendly.

Tutoring Experience:

I ran a science club for KS3 students at school and got them engaged in science as well as providing help 1:1.
I was also house captain and involved in a variety of events involving organisation and bringing out the best in people.

Tutoring Approach:

I am friendly and approachable and will be a compassionate and adaptable tutor.
I will help not only with subject knowledge, but also revision and study techniques.

Qualifications:

  • Crossley Heath School (2011) - A Levels in Biology, Chemistry, History, English Language and History (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Leamington Spa English tutor, Leamington Spa Biology tutor, Leamington Spa History tutor, Leamington Spa Secondary English tutor, Leamington Spa GCSE English tutor, Leamington Spa Secondary Biology tutor, Leamington Spa GCSE Biology tutor, Leamington Spa Secondary History tutor, Leamington Spa GCSE History tutor