Skip to main content

Information About Bernadette - Skipton tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Bernadette's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Bernadette:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £24.00
A-Level £25.00

Map Location

Map for Bernadette (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I have 2 young boys and live with them and my husband in the Crosshills area of West Yorkshire. I am well organised and reasonably flexible with regards to tutoring hours fitting them in around family life. I am an avid reader and enjoy socialising.

Tutoring Experience:

I am an experienced and well established English teacher. I have been teaching English, including A Level English Language for 8 years. I have a wealth of tutoring experience also.

Tutoring Approach:

Personal approach will be taken depending on the students needs. I can tailor all sessions to suit the student. I am familiar with a range of GCSE and English Language A Level specifications.

Qualifications:

  • Leeds University (2005) - Secondary English (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Edge Hill (2004) - English Language and Literature (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Skipton English tutor, Skipton Primary English tutor, Skipton Secondary English tutor, Skipton GCSE English tutor, Skipton A-Level English tutor