Skip to main content

Information About Benjamin - Salford tutor

Profile Picture

Benjamin's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Benjamin:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Combined Science

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Map Location

Map for Benjamin (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a mature student currently studying Physics which is heavily Maths based. Always having an aptitude for acedemic studies at a young age, I recently returned to education (3 years ago). I decided to do so to improve myself and my families prospects for the future.

Now I wish to enspire young people to do well within their studys and help them see that returning to education, although not impossible, isn't really ideal.

Tutoring Experience:

I currently tutor, my own children, adults and extended family. I enjoy seeing the people around me progress at what seems to be an alarmingly rapid pace. Practise makes perfect.

Tutoring Approach:

I can tutor locally, at your home, my home, a library or can even telecommute (which seems an odd yet popular choice as technology is advancing).

Qualifications:

  • The Manchester College (2013) - AHE Science and Maths (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Salford Maths tutor, Salford Combined Science tutor, Salford Primary Maths tutor, Salford Secondary Maths tutor, Salford GCSE Maths tutor, Salford Primary Combined Science tutor, Salford Secondary Combined Science tutor, Salford GCSE Combined Science tutor