Information About Ben - Fulham tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Ben:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00
Secondary £45.00
GCSE £50.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00
Secondary £45.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00
Secondary £45.00
GCSE £50.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00
Secondary £45.00
GCSE £50.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £35.00
Secondary £40.00
GCSE £40.00
A-Level £50.00

Map Location

Map for Ben (Mr)


Personal Description:

I am 26, from Henley on Thames, speak multiple languages and have always been strong at Maths. I have started various companies in technology and events. I have always made an effort to really understand people and that is why I speak the languages that I speak.

Profile from CV:

A highly motivated entrepreneur with strong Sales, Leadership and Communication skills. Multi-lingual and globally mobile. A keen, fast learner dedicated to hard work and committed to completing the task. As a passionate sportsman I pride myself on being an excellent team player. Outstanding people and relationship management skills, with a broad cultural awareness. Fiercely loyal and dedicated in all aspects of life.

Tutoring Experience:

Private tutoring:
English to Russian, French and Spanish children. This included creating the lessons and creating fun ways to learn for kids all under 10 years old. This was done privately and not through any organisation.

I taught kids between the ages of 6-22 all curriculum subjects including but not limited to: Spanish, English, Maths and Geography. This was all taught in Spanish. I also set up a Sports foundation for the school and taught them football and basketball. This was done for the charity Education for the Children.

Other tutoring:
I initiated language lunches for Telefonica. This included teaching French, Spanish and English all focusing on the language. The programme still exists and is very successful (I think it has been replicated in the Spanish office as well)

Tutoring Approach:

Innovative, fun, thorough, relaxed.


  • University of Edinburgh (2011) - Spanish (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Radley College (2007) - 4 A-Levels (French A, Spanish A, Maths A, Economics B) (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Fulham Maths tutor, Fulham English tutor, Fulham French tutor, Fulham German tutor, Fulham Spanish tutor, Fulham English (Foreign Language) tutor, Fulham Primary Maths tutor, Fulham Secondary Maths tutor, Fulham GCSE Maths tutor, Fulham Primary English tutor, Fulham Secondary English tutor, Fulham Primary French tutor, Fulham Secondary French tutor, Fulham GCSE French tutor, Fulham Primary German tutor, Fulham Primary Spanish tutor, Fulham Secondary Spanish tutor, Fulham GCSE Spanish tutor, Fulham Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Fulham Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Fulham GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Fulham A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor