Skip to main content

Information About Rebecca - Shrewsbury tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Rebecca:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Rebecca offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Physics

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Chemistry

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Map Location

Map for Rebecca (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a mum of two. My son is 17 and my daughter is 12.
I love to cook and am a keen gardener.
We have two dogs, three cats and two Guinea pigs.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught both here in the uk and abroad in state and independent schools. I have taught students from age 7 up to age 18 over the last 20 years.

Tutoring Approach:

I want my students to enjoy the subjects they are studying. Understanding is key, it's not just about knowledge.

Qualifications:

  • Oxford University (2012) - IB cat 1 physics (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • KCC (1995) - Primary Science (QTS) (✘ Not On File)
  • Kingston University (1994) - Primary science (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Southampton (1992) - Micropalaeontology (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Turkish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Shrewsbury Maths tutor, Shrewsbury Physics tutor, Shrewsbury Chemistry tutor, Shrewsbury Primary Maths tutor, Shrewsbury Secondary Maths tutor, Shrewsbury GCSE Maths tutor, Shrewsbury Secondary Physics tutor, Shrewsbury GCSE Physics tutor, Shrewsbury Secondary Chemistry tutor, Shrewsbury GCSE Chemistry tutor