Skip to main content

Information About Beatrice - Edinburgh tutor

Profile Picture

Beatrice's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Beatrice:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £50.00
Secondary £50.00
GCSE £55.00

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £50.00
Secondary £50.00
GCSE £55.00

Entrance Exams

Hourly Rate
11 Plus £50.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Beatrice, and I am 23 years old. I am currently studying English Literature and French at The University of Edinburgh and will be starting the Teach First Graduate Scheme in September.
I have a high level of French after having worked for an online magazine in Paris for all of last year.

Tutoring Experience:

I have recently been selected to start my PGDE at UCL starting this September.
I have taught English in extremely difficult circumstances to children from varying backgrounds and abilities in India.

Tutoring Approach:

I am an extremely dedicated and hardworking person. I will always strive to help my students thrive and to work to the best of their ability. I am chatty and personable and will tailor all my teaching to each individual and to their particular learning techniques.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • The University of Edinburgh (2018) - French and English Literature (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Edinburgh English tutor, Edinburgh French tutor, Edinburgh Entrance Exams tutor, Edinburgh Primary English tutor, Edinburgh Secondary English tutor, Edinburgh GCSE English tutor, Edinburgh Primary French tutor, Edinburgh Secondary French tutor, Edinburgh GCSE French tutor, Edinburgh Primary Entrance Exams tutor