Skip to main content

Information About Aylin - Oakham tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00£16.00
GCSE £20.00£16.00

Biology

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00£16.00
GCSE £20.00£16.00

Map Location

Map for Aylin (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a scientist specialising in stem cell research and I have just completed my Master's in Stem Cell in Biology in the States. I was born and brought in Cyprus then went on to do my BSc in London so I've lived in many places which has made me very flexible and adaptable to new environments. I am currently looking to do some tutoring to help fund my future PhD studies.

Tutoring Experience:

I have some teaching experience in maths up to GCSE level across the UK.

Tutoring Approach:

I am an enthusiastic and motivated person whenever it comes to learning a new skill and I would love to transfer these skills to the next generation. I would be delighted to help and guide young people become tomorrow's researchers to oave the way for new discoveries. It is not enough to just be successful in one's career but to also make sure that people will follow suit.

Qualifications:

  • University of Minnesota, USA (2014) - Stem Cell Biology (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Imperial College London, UK (2011) - Biochemistry (BSc) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • The English School, Nicosia, Cyprus (2007) - Maths, Chemistry, Biology and Physics (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Eastern Mediterranean College, Famagusta, Cyprus (2005) - Secondary School (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Greek, Spanish, Turkish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Oakham Maths tutor, Oakham Biology tutor, Oakham Secondary Maths tutor, Oakham GCSE Maths tutor, Oakham Secondary Biology tutor, Oakham GCSE Biology tutor